JULY 13th-17th

Publish A Book & Grow Rich 5-DAY CHALLENGE 

Stop "THINKINGAbout Writing Your Book... Let's Get It "DONE"!

FREE Ticket Offer Expires In:

countdown
00Years00Months00Weeks00Days00Hours00Minutes00Seconds

Daily Schedule By Timezone

Eastern Daylight (EDT): 7PM - 9PM
Central Daylight (CDT): 6PM - 8PM
Mountain Daylight (MDT): 5PM - 7PM
Pacific Daylight (PDT): 4PM - 6PMPM
Singapore Time (SGT): 7AM - 9AM
Australian Eastern (AEST): 9AM - 11AM

If your city is not listed, use Time Zone Converter: Click here and add your city!

Broadcast from Toronto (EST): 7PM - 9PM

FREE $10,000 Draw!

Over $10,000 In Prizes To Be Awarded Win A Publishing Contract for YOUR Book

Sponsored by

During the Challenge, we will cover...
(Early each day you will receive a Pre-Class Assignment, Video and Handout to prepare you for the live online session with Gerry Robert.)

 [Day 1] PLAN IT: How to find the right book
- The Critical 3
- Determine Your Primary Objective (P.O.)
- Analyze Your Target-Population (T.POP.)
- Determine Their Needs, Desires and Problems (N.D.P.)
- Make This a MUST.

✅ [Day 2] WRITE IT: How To Write A Book In 40 Hours
- There is a pattern to writing a book.
- 5 minute writing exercise… anyone can write for 5 minutes
- Outline your book
- The 7 Step System on how to get your book outlined. 
- You committed to do it now!

✅ [Day 3] FUND IT: How To Bring In Thousands To Pay For Everything!
- The Revenue Calculator: How much money are you leaving on the table?
- The Interview Process using the Columbo Close
- The Money 100 Worksheet (Download the Spreadsheet here.)
- The 6 Methods to Fund Your Book.

✅ [Day 4] PUBLISH IT: How To Self-Publish Easily.
- How to get an AWESOME title
- What makes a great cover?
- Publishing matters like copyright, endorsements, printing, etc

✅ [Day 5] MOVE IT: How to Get Rid of the Book.
- Marketing today and the Consumer Mindset
- The Reticular Activation System
- Content Marketing
- Getting FREE Publicity
- Speaking your way to success
- Joint-Ventures for Big Sales

Don't miss out on this amazing opportunity to attend the Publish A Book & Grow Rich Challenge absolutely FREE. There are absolutely no catches!       
Daily LIVE sessions (with Gerry Robert Live & In Person) will be up to 120 minutes each day with a Celebration Party on last day!

There will be prizes awarded throughout the Challenge, with a PUBLISHING CONTACT valued at more than $10,000 as the Grand Prize. 

Daily assignments and review are included along with a 94 page workbook, to enhance your learning experience.

Replays will not be available for general admission. Upgrade to a VIP registration on the next page to get lifetime access to all the replays. 

Daily 120-Minutes LIVE
Online Event

we loathe spam as much as you do and will never rent or sell your information
IMPORTANT: Earnings and Legal Disclaimers

We don't believe in get-rich-quick programs. We believe in hard work, adding value and serving others. And that's what our offers are designed to help you do. As stated by law, we can not and do not make any guarantees about your own ability to get results or earn any money with our ideas, information, programs or strategies. We don't know you and, besides, your results in life are up to you. Agreed? We're here to help by giving you our greatest strategies to move you forward, faster. However, nothing on this page or any of our websites or emails is a promise or guarantee of future earnings. Any financial numbers referenced here, or on any of our sites or emails, are simply estimates or projections or past results, and should not be considered exact, actual or as a promise of potential earnings - all numbers are illustrative only. If you have questions, email cs@blackcardbooks.com.
Suite 214, 5-18 Ringwood Drive
Stouffville, Ontario, Canada, L4A 0N2
 +1 877 280 8536
cs@blackcardbooks.com
gerryrobert.com


© 2020 GERRY ROBERT. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED